About Us

“Carettes” means Friendship in French.

Carettes Social Club was formed in 1959. In 1969, the name changed to Carettes, Incorporated and the organization became a non-profit organization under Chapter 501(c) 3.

Current Officers

Title Name Email
President Janice Gaskins Janicegaskins58@gmail.com
1st Vice President Tracy Mitchel tymitchell1@gmail.com
Treasurer Raline Smith-Reid RSmithReid@cs.com
Financial Secretary Renee Wilson rwil303@msn.com
Recording Secretary Taneishia Riley Taneishiag@msn.com
Corresponding Secretary Lynette Mills lcmills7861@yahoo.com

`

Current Committee Chairs

Committee Chairperson Email
Deb and Esquire Taneishia Riley Taneishiag@msn.com
Deb and Esquire Christa Marrow cmarrow6289@gmail.com
Ticket, Table and Hall Margaret Brown-Stansbury Ashlin06@aol.com
Publicity N/A N/A
Band Sheree Moore Sheree.Moore1108@hotmail.com
Scholarship Camilla Young Camilla.Young@aol.com
Journal Lil Frazier Lilfrazier@yahoo.com